Editores/as

Clemencia del Consuelo Zapata Lesmes, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia

Editor ejecutivo

  • clemencia.zapata@curnvirtual.edu.co  Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.

 Redactor ejecutivo

  • Rutsely Simarra Obeso, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.

 Editor técnico

  • Josué Rivera Muñoz, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.

 

Consejo editorial

  • María Elena Moreno Hernández, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez (Colombia)      maria.moreno@curnvirtual.edu.co
  • Dora Inés Calderón  Universidad Francisco Jo´se de Caldas Colombia       dorainescalderon@gmail.com  
  • Lourdes Cavero  Universidad de San Andrés  La Paz - Bolivia    Universidad Privada Cumbre- Santa Cruz-Bolivia.  maria.lourdescavero@hotmail.com 
  • Marlin Lopez  Colegio Mayor de Bolívar (Colombia)    Universidad Simón Bolívar    mlopez@colmayorbolivar.edu.co    maestriaunisimon@gmail.com  
  • Jennifer del Río  Universidad de Cartagena        jdelriod@unicartagena.edu.co
  • Silvia Baldiris Navarro  Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Universidad de la Rioja (España)  silviabaldiris@unir.net
  • Mariana Inés Tezón Bouteira  Fundación Universitaria Tecnológico de Comfenalco    mtezon@tecnologicocomfenalco.edu.co

Editores de sección

  • Arelis Serrano Rodríguez  Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.     arelis.serrano@curnvirtual.edu.co
  • Liliam Cuartas López  Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia             liliam.cuartas@curnvitual.edu.co
  • Mariana Inés Tezón Bouteira Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia    mariana.tezon@curnvirtual.edu.co

 

Evaluadores y arbitros

  1. Gastón Adolfo Zapata Lesmes, Universidad Nacional de Colombia y Universidad Luis Amigo  gazapatal@unal.edu.co   gaston.zapatale@amigo.edu.co  
  2. Luis Eduardo Pérez Marrugo, Universidad de Cartagena Colombia             lperezm@unicartagena.edu.co
  3. Olga León Corredor Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas  (Colombia)     olleon@udistrital.edu.co 
  4. Danis Ruíz Toro Universidad de la Guajira  Colombia                 deruiztoro@uniguajira.edu.co       
  5. Oleg Vásquez Arrieta Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez               oleg.vasquez@curnvirtual.edu.co
  6. Osiris María Chajin  Fundación Universitaria Colombo Internacional Colombia   ochajin@unicolombo.edu.co
  7. María Elena Rivas Arenas, Universidad del Tolima  y Universidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia, Colombia      merivasa@ut.edu.do  maria.rivas@unad.edu.co
  8. Carmen Lago de Fernández  Corporación Universitaría Rafael Núñez, Colombia   carmen.lago@curnvirtual.edu.co
  9. Emmanuelle Gutierrez de Piñeres  UNED  España                                                    emmanuelle@sidar.org 
  10. Ana Nieves del Monte Rodríguez  Universidad de Tucumán,  Argentina         arodriguez@herrera.unt.edu.ar 
  11. Silvia Baldiris Navarro  Universidad Internacional de la Rioja, España         silviabaldiris@unir.net