Equipo editorial

Editor Jefe

  • Mag. Alain Fitzgerard Castro Alfaro, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.   alain.castro@curnvirtual.edu.co

Soporte Técnico

  • Josué Rivera Muñoz, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.   josue.rivera@curnvirtual.edu.co

Consejo Editorial y Científico

  • Post Phd Florentín Smarandache, University of New Mexico, United States.  fsmarandache@gmail.com
  • Phd Iván Montes Iturrizaga, Universidad María Auxiliadora, Perú, imontes@uma.edu.pe
  • Post Phd Alexey Carvalho, Universidad de Anhanguera, Sao Paulo, Brasil.  alexey.carvalho@gmail.com
  • Magister Fábio Roberto Izeppe,  Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia de São Paulo, Brasil. fabio.izeppe@ifsp.edu.br
  • Magister Eduard Huete Flores, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras, Honduras. eduard.huete@unah.edu.hn
  • Magister Manuel Antonio Flores Fonseca, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras, Honduras. manuel.flores@unah.edu.hn
  • Phd Emiliano Estigarribia Canese, Universidad UPAP, Paraguay. ecanese@gmail.com
  • Phd Zilath Romero González, Universidad Libre Seccional Cartagena, Colombia.  zilath.romero@unilibrectg.edu.co
  • Phd Blanca Inés Espinel de Segura, Fundación Universitaria Tecnológico de Comfenalco, Colombia.  bespinel@tecnocomfenalco.edu.co
  • Phd José Ortíz Bojacá, Universidad Libre Bogotá, Colombia. josej.ortizb@unilibrebog.edu.co
  • Magister Iván Javier Monterrosa Castro, Fundación Universitaria Tecnológico de Comfenalco, Colombia.  imonterrosa@tecnocomfenalco.edu.co
  • Phd Alvaro Zapata Dominguez, Universidad del Norte, Colombia.  alvaroz@uninorte.edu.co
  • Magister Alejandra Bello Guerrero, Universidad de Cartagena, Colombia.   abellog1@unicartagena.edu.co
  • Phd. Antonio Faundez, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile.  antonio.faundez@pucv.cl
  • Phd. Yesenia del Carmen Trejo Cruz, Universidad Veracruzana, México.  maestriaderecho@hotmail.com
  • Phd. Joan Tejedor Estupiñán, Universidad Católica de Colombia, Colombia.  joantejedor@yahoo.com.mx
  • Magister Javier Hernández Royett, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez, Colombia.  javier.hernandez@curnvirtua.edu.co

Coordinación de traducciones

  • Magister César Iván Manjarrez Leytón, Universidad ECCI, Colombia.  cmanjarrezl@ecci.edu.co